Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, April 18vs. St. Louis7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, April 19vs. St. Louis1:05 PMWUSA 9, MASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, April 20vs. St. Louis1:35 PMMASN, MLBN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, April 21vs. LA Angels7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, April 22vs. LA Angels7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, April 23vs. LA Angels7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Thursday, April 24vs. San Diego7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, April 25vs. San Diego7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, April 26vs. San Diego1:05 PMWUSA 9, MASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, April 27vs. San Diego1:35 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, April 29@Houston8:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, April 30@Houston8:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, May 2@Philadelphia7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, May 3@Philadelphia7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, May 4@Philadelphia3:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, May 5vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, May 6vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, May 7vs. LA Dodgers1:05 PMWUSA 9, MASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500, WJFK 1580 AM
Friday, May 9@Oakland10:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, May 10@Oakland9:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, May 11@Oakland4:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, May 12@Arizona9:40 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, May 13@Arizona9:40 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, May 14@Arizona3:40 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WJFK 1580 AM, WFED 1500
Friday, May 16vs. NY Mets7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, May 17vs. NY Mets4:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, May 18vs. NY Mets1:35 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, May 19vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, May 20vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, May 21vs. Cincinnati4:05 PMWUSA 9, MASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Thursday, May 22@Pittsburgh7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, May 23@Pittsburgh7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, May 24@Pittsburgh7:15 PM, FOX106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, May 25@Pittsburgh1:35 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, May 26vs. Miami1:35 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, May 27vs. Miami7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, May 28vs. Miami7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, May 30vs. Texas7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, May 31vs. Texas12:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, June 1vs. Texas1:35 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, June 3vs. Philadelphia7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, June 4vs. Philadelphia7:05 PMWUSA 9, MASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Thursday, June 5vs. Philadelphia4:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, June 6@San Diego10:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, June 7@San Diego10:10 PMWUSA 9, MASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, June 8@San Diego4:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, June 9@San Francisco10:15 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, June 10@San Francisco10:15 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, June 11@San Francisco10:15 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Thursday, June 12@San Francisco3:45 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500, WJFK 1580 AM
Friday, June 13@St. Louis8:15 PMWUSA 9, MASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, June 14@St. Louis7:15 PM, FOX106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, June 15@St. Louis2:15 PMWUSA 9, MASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, June 17vs. Houston7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, June 18vs. Houston7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Thursday, June 19vs. Atlanta7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, June 20vs. Atlanta7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, June 21vs. Atlanta7:15 PM, FOX106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, June 22vs. Atlanta1:35 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, June 23@Milwaukee8:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, June 24@Milwaukee8:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, June 25@Milwaukee2:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500, WJFK 1580 AM
Thursday, June 26@Chi Cubs8:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, June 27@Chi Cubs4:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, June 28@Chi Cubs1:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, June 28@Chi Cubs7:15 PM, FOX106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, June 30vs. Colorado7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, July 1vs. Colorado7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, July 2vs. Colorado6:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, July 4vs. Chi Cubs11:05 AMWUSA 9, MASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, July 5vs. Chi Cubs4:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, July 6vs. Chi Cubs1:35 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, July 7vs. Baltimore7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, July 8vs. Baltimore7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, July 9@Baltimore7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Thursday, July 10@Baltimore7:05 PMWUSA 9, MASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, July 11@Philadelphia7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, July 12@Philadelphia7:15 PM, FOX106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, July 13@Philadelphia1:35 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, July 18vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, July 19vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMWUSA 9, MASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, July 20vs. Milwaukee1:35 PMWUSA 9, MASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, July 21@Colorado8:40 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, July 22@Colorado8:40 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, July 23@Colorado3:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500, WJFK 1580 AM
Friday, July 25@Cincinnati7:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, July 26@Cincinnati4:05 PMMASN, FS1106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, July 27@Cincinnati1:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, July 28@Miami7:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, July 29@Miami7:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, July 30@Miami12:40 PMWUSA 9, MASN106.7 The Fan, WJFK 1580 AM, WFED 1500
Thursday, July 31vs. Philadelphia7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, August 1vs. Philadelphia7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, August 2vs. Philadelphia7:05 PMWUSA 9, MASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, August 3vs. Philadelphia1:35 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, August 5vs. NY Mets7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, August 6vs. NY Mets7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Thursday, August 7vs. NY Mets12:35 PMWUSA 9, MASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500, WJFK 1580 AM
Friday, August 8@Atlanta7:35 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, August 9@Atlanta7:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, August 10@Atlanta1:35 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, August 12@NY Mets7:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, August 13@NY Mets7:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Thursday, August 14@NY Mets7:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, August 15vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, August 16vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMWUSA 9, MASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, August 17vs. Pittsburgh5:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, August 18vs. Arizona7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, August 19vs. Arizona7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, August 20vs. Arizona7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Thursday, August 21vs. Arizona4:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, August 22vs. San Francisco7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, August 23vs. San Francisco4:05 PMMASN 2, FS1106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, August 24vs. San Francisco1:35 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, August 25@Philadelphia7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, August 26@Philadelphia7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, August 27@Philadelphia7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, August 29@Seattle10:10 PMWUSA 9, MASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, August 30@Seattle9:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, August 31@Seattle4:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, September 1@LA Dodgers8:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, September 2@LA Dodgers10:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, September 3@LA Dodgers3:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WJFK 1580 AM, WFED 1500
Friday, September 5vs. Philadelphia7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, September 6vs. Philadelphia4:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, September 7vs. Philadelphia1:35 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, September 8vs. Atlanta7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, September 9vs. Atlanta7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, September 10vs. Atlanta4:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Thursday, September 11@NY Mets7:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, September 12@NY Mets7:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, September 13@NY Mets7:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, September 14@NY Mets1:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Monday, September 15@Atlanta7:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, September 16@Atlanta7:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, September 17@Atlanta7:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Thursday, September 18@Miami7:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, September 19@Miami7:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, September 20@Miami7:10 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, September 21@Miami1:10 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Tuesday, September 23vs. NY Mets7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Wednesday, September 24vs. NY Mets7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Thursday, September 25vs. NY Mets7:05 PMMASN 2106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Friday, September 26vs. Miami7:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Saturday, September 27vs. Miami4:05 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500
Sunday, September 28vs. Miami1:35 PMMASN106.7 The Fan, WFED 1500