Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Sunday, March 26vs. LA Dodgers3:05 PMTXA-21105.3 The Fan
Friday, March 31vs. Kansas City7:05 PMTXA-21105.3 The Fan
Saturday, April 1vs. Kansas City1:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, KFLC 1270 (Sp.)
Monday, April 3vs. Cleveland6:05 PMFSSW, ESPN
Tuesday, April 4vs. Cleveland7:05 PMFSSW, MLBN
Wednesday, April 5vs. Cleveland7:05 PMFSSW
Friday, April 7vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, April 8vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, April 9vs. Oakland2:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, April 11@LA Angels9:07 PMFSSW
Wednesday, April 12@LA Angels9:07 PMFSSW
Thursday, April 13@LA Angels2:37 PMFSSW, MLBN
Friday, April 14@Seattle9:10 PMFSSW
Saturday, April 15@Seattle8:10 PMFSSW, MLBN
Sunday, April 16@Seattle3:10 PMFSSW
Monday, April 17@Oakland9:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, April 18@Oakland9:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, April 19@Oakland2:35 PMFSSW, MLBN
Thursday, April 20vs. Kansas City7:05 PMFSSW, MLBN
Friday, April 21vs. Kansas City7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, April 22vs. Kansas City7:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, April 23vs. Kansas City2:05 PMFSSW
Monday, April 24vs. Minnesota7:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, April 25vs. Minnesota7:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, April 26vs. Minnesota7:05 PMFSSW
Friday, April 28vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, April 29vs. LA Angels6:15 PMFS1
Sunday, April 30vs. LA Angels2:05 PMFSSW
Monday, May 1@Houston7:10 PMFSSW
Tuesday, May 2@Houston7:10 PMFSSW
Wednesday, May 3@Houston7:10 PMFSSW
Thursday, May 4@Houston1:10 PMFSSW
Friday, May 5@Seattle9:10 PMFSSW
Saturday, May 6@Seattle8:10 PMFSSW
Sunday, May 7@Seattle3:10 PMFSSW
Monday, May 8@San Diego9:10 PMFSSW
Tuesday, May 9@San Diego2:40 PMFSSW
Wednesday, May 10vs. San Diego7:05 PMFSSW
Thursday, May 11vs. San Diego7:05 PMFSSW
Friday, May 12vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, May 13vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, May 14vs. Oakland2:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, May 16vs. Philadelphia7:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, May 17vs. Philadelphia7:05 PMFSSW
Thursday, May 18vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMFSSW
Friday, May 19@Detroit6:10 PMFSSW
Saturday, May 20@Detroit6:15 PMFOX
Sunday, May 21@Detroit7:05 PMESPNFSSW
Tuesday, May 23@Boston6:10 PMFSSW
Wednesday, May 24@Boston6:10 PMFSSW
Thursday, May 25@Boston6:10 PMFSSW
Friday, May 26@Toronto6:07 PMFSSW
Saturday, May 27@Toronto12:07 PMFSSW
Sunday, May 28@Toronto12:07 PMFSSW
Monday, May 29vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMFSSW, FS1
Tuesday, May 30vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, May 31vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, June 3vs. Houston6:15 PMFOXFSSW
Sunday, June 4vs. Houston2:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, June 6vs. NY Mets7:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, June 7vs. NY Mets7:05 PMFSSW
Friday, June 9@Washington6:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, June 10@Washington11:05 AMFSSW
Sunday, June 11@Washington3:05 PMFSSW
Monday, June 12@Houston7:10 PMFSSW
Tuesday, June 13@Houston7:10 PMFSSW
Wednesday, June 14@Houston7:10 PMFSSW
Friday, June 16vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, June 17vs. Seattle4:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, June 18vs. Seattle2:05 PMFSSW
Monday, June 19vs. Toronto7:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, June 20vs. Toronto7:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, June 21vs. Toronto7:05 PMFSSW
Thursday, June 22vs. Toronto1:05 PMFSSW
Friday, June 23@NY Yankees6:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, June 24@NY Yankees12:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, June 25@NY Yankees1:05 PMFSSW
Monday, June 26@Cleveland6:10 PMFSSW
Tuesday, June 27@Cleveland6:10 PMFSSW
Wednesday, June 28@Cleveland6:10 PMFSSW
Thursday, June 29@Cleveland11:10 AMFSSW
Friday, June 30@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSSW
Saturday, July 1@Chi White Sox1:10 PMFSSW
Sunday, July 2@Chi White Sox1:10 PMFSSW
Monday, July 3vs. Boston7:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, July 4vs. Boston7:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, July 5vs. Boston7:05 PMFSSW
Friday, July 7vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, July 8vs. LA Angels8:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, July 9vs. LA Angels2:05 PMFSSW
Friday, July 14@Kansas City7:15 PMFSSW
Sunday, July 16@Kansas City1:15 PMFSSW
Monday, July 17@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, July 18@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, July 19@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW
Thursday, July 20@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW
Friday, July 21@Tampa Bay6:10 PMFSSW
Sunday, July 23@Tampa Bay12:10 PMFSSW
Monday, July 24vs. Miami7:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, July 25vs. Miami7:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, July 26vs. Miami7:05 PMFSSW
Friday, July 28vs. Baltimore7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, July 29vs. Baltimore7:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, July 30vs. Baltimore2:05 PMFSSW
Monday, July 31vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, August 1vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, August 2vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW
Thursday, August 3@Minnesota7:10 PMFSSW
Friday, August 4@Minnesota7:10 PMFSSW
Saturday, August 5@Minnesota6:10 PMFSSW
Sunday, August 6@Minnesota1:10 PMFSSW
Tuesday, August 8@NY Mets6:10 PMFSSW
Wednesday, August 9@NY Mets11:10 AMFSSW
Friday, August 11vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, August 12vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, August 13vs. Houston2:05 PMFSSW
Monday, August 14vs. Detroit7:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, August 15vs. Detroit7:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, August 16vs. Detroit7:05 PMFSSW
Thursday, August 17vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMFSSW
Friday, August 18vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, August 19vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, August 20vs. Chi White Sox2:05 PMFSSW
Monday, August 21@LA Angels9:07 PMFSSW
Tuesday, August 22@LA Angels9:07 PMFSSW
Wednesday, August 23@LA Angels9:07 PMFSSW
Thursday, August 24@LA Angels9:07 PMFSSW
Friday, August 25@Oakland9:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, August 26@Oakland3:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, August 27@Oakland3:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, August 29@Houston7:10 PMFSSW
Wednesday, August 30@Houston7:10 PMFSSW
Thursday, August 31@Houston7:10 PMFSSW
Friday, September 1vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, September 2vs. LA Angels6:15 PMFS1
Sunday, September 3vs. LA Angels2:05 PMFSSW
Monday, September 4@Atlanta6:35 PMFSSW
Tuesday, September 5@Atlanta6:35 PMFSSW
Wednesday, September 6@Atlanta6:35 PMFSSW
Friday, September 8vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, September 9vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, September 10vs. NY Yankees2:05 PMFSSW
Monday, September 11vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, September 12vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, September 13vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW
Thursday, September 14vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW
Friday, September 15@LA Angels9:07 PMFSSW
Saturday, September 16@LA Angels8:07 PMFSSW
Sunday, September 17@LA Angels2:37 PMFSSW
Tuesday, September 19@Seattle9:10 PMFSSW
Wednesday, September 20@Seattle9:10 PMFSSW
Thursday, September 21@Seattle9:10 PMFSSW
Friday, September 22@Oakland9:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, September 23@Oakland8:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, September 24@Oakland3:05 PMFSSW
Monday, September 25vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, September 26vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, September 27vs. Houston1:05 PMFSSW
Thursday, September 28vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW
Friday, September 29vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, September 30vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, October 1vs. Oakland2:05 PMFSSW