To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
Skip to main content


  • 1) Pick the correct order of finish for each round of the HR Derby.
  • 2) Choose two tiebreaker answers, enter your user info and submit.
  • 3) Score the most points and compete for your chance to win tickets to the 2011 All-Star Game.
  • 4) You can only submit one ballot per e-mail address. If you submit multiple ballots, only your last entry will count.
  • 5) Submit picks by 8:00PM ET on July 12. See Official Rules, How to Play and Prizes for details.
Miguel Cabrera
Corey Hart
Matt Holliday
David Ortiz
Hanley Ramirez
Nick Swisher
Vernon Wells
Chris Young
The top four players with the most home runs advance to Round 2
The top two players with the most home runs advance to Round 3
*Tiebreaker 1:
*Tiebreaker 2:
* First Name

* Last Name

* Birth Date

You must be at least 18 years old to win.
* Zip/Postal Code

* E-mail Address

Contact Phone

  Number Type

I would like to receive commercial e-mails from
I would like to receive text messages & updates from
Please note that all fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required for your submission.